Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

Club Racing – Summer Series – Sundays

Sunday March 29 @ 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday February 16, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday February 23, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 1, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 22, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 29, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »

April 2020

Moth Thursday Twilight Series

Thursday April 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday April 2, 2020

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Thursday 13th February till Thursday 2nd April 2020 Racing Starts 1730 Spectators welcome on committee vessels and/or family, friends enjoying a bevvy watching the action on the cafe balcony. Registration

Find out more »

Club Racing – Club Championships – Saturdays

Saturday April 4 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday September 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday October 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday November 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 7, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday April 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm

2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »

Club Racing – Club Championships – Sundays

Sunday April 5 @ 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday September 22, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday October 20, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday November 24, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday February 2, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 8, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday April 5, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »

CANCELLED – Swim Run 2020

Saturday April 18
Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

This event has been Cancelled.

Find out more »

June 2020

Winter Series 2020

Sunday June 21 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Monday August 17, 2020

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Full details: https://www.woollahrasailingclub.org.au/racing/winter-series-2020/

Find out more »

Winter Series 2020

Sunday June 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Monday August 17, 2020

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Full details: https://www.woollahrasailingclub.org.au/racing/winter-series-2020/

Find out more »

July 2020

420 Clinic

Thursday July 2 - Friday July 3
Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map
Woollahra-Sailing-club

The Club is inviting all competitors, who register for the 420 states, to a free two day racing clinc at the Club.  This will be held on the 2nd and 3rd of July.  Times to be advised. Coaches include Dan Smith and Craig Ferris.

Find out more »

Rescheduled – NSW 420 State Championships

Saturday July 4 - Sunday July 5
Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Notice of Race: 2020NSW420StateChampionships-NOR.pdf_793_en Sailing Instructions: V3 Sailing-Instructions-420-NSW-Champs-2020 Registration: https://www.revolutionise.com.au/woollahrasailing/events/66975/  

Find out more »

Winter Series 2020

Sunday July 5 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Monday August 17, 2020

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Full details: https://www.woollahrasailingclub.org.au/racing/winter-series-2020/

Find out more »
+ Export Events

©2020 Woollahra Sailing Club Limited | ABN 46 000 344 178

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?