Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Sept/Oct School Holiday Camp 1

Monday September 23 @ 9:00 am - Friday September 27 @ 3:00 pm

Woollahra Sailing Club, conducts school holiday camp programs for children aged between 7 and 14 years covering an array of water based and sailing activities, as well as fun games and team building exercises over four full days of fun on Sydney Harbour.

Find out more »

Club Racing – Club Champs

Saturday September 28 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Woollahra-Sailing-club

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »

Optimist performance clinic – October school holidays

Monday September 30 @ 9:00 am - Wednesday October 2 @ 4:00 pm
fleet-opti

Performance coaching from Woollahra Sailing Club's coach Alex Zimmerman The clinic is aimed for preparing sailors for the upcoming NSW Youth Championships with other participants welcome. Covering key Technical & Tactical elements that will have you ready on the start line.

Find out more »

420 performance clinic – October school holidays

Monday September 30 @ 9:00 am - Wednesday October 2 @ 4:00 pm

Performance coaching from Woollahra Sailing Club's coach Daniel Smith The clinic is aimed for preparing sailors for the upcoming NSW Youth Championships with other participants welcome. Covering key Technical & Tactical elements that will have you ready on the start line.

Find out more »

Sept/Oct School Holiday Camp 2

Monday September 30 @ 9:00 am - Thursday October 3 @ 3:00 pm

Woollahra Sailing Club, conducts school holiday camp programs for children aged between 7 and 14 years covering an array of water based and sailing activities, as well as fun games and team building exercises over four full days of fun on Sydney Harbour.

Find out more »

October 2019

2019 Woollahra Finn Masters Championship

Saturday October 5 - Monday October 7
2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Woollahra Sailing Club holds a strong tradition supporting the Finn class dinghy and look forward hosting the 3 day regatta over the October longweekend 5th - 7th.

Find out more »

Club Racing – Non point score – Saturdays

Saturday October 5 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday October 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday November 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm

2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map
Woollahra-Sailing-club

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »

General fleet racing – Non-Point Score

Sunday October 6 @ 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map
Woollahra-Sailing-club
Find out more »

Sept/Oct School Holiday Camp 3

Tuesday October 8 @ 9:00 am - Friday October 11 @ 3:00 pm

Woollahra Sailing Club, conducts school holiday camp programs for children aged between 7 and 14 years covering an array of water based and sailing activities, as well as fun games and team building exercises over four full days of fun on Sydney Harbour.

Find out more »

Club Racing – Spring Series – Sundays

Sunday October 13 @ 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday September 15, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday October 13, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday October 27, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday November 3, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday November 10, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday November 17, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday December 1, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday December 8, 2019 at 12:30 pm

2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map
Woollahra-Sailing-club

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

©2019 Woollahra Sailing Club Limited | ABN 46 000 344 178

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account