Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

Moth Thursday Twilight Series

Thursday March 19 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday April 2, 2020

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Thursday 13th February till Thursday 2nd April 2020 Racing Starts 1730 Spectators welcome on committee vessels and/or family, friends enjoying a bevvy watching the action on the cafe balcony. Registration

Find out more »

Club Racing – Summer Series – Saturdays

Saturday March 21 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday January 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 8, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 22, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 29, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 21, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 28, 2020 at 2:00 pm

2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »

Club Racing – Summer Series – Sundays

Sunday March 22 @ 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday February 16, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday February 23, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 1, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 22, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 29, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »

Moth Thursday Twilight Series

Thursday March 26 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday April 2, 2020

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Thursday 13th February till Thursday 2nd April 2020 Racing Starts 1730 Spectators welcome on committee vessels and/or family, friends enjoying a bevvy watching the action on the cafe balcony. Registration

Find out more »

NSW 420 State Championships

Saturday March 28 @ 8:00 am - Sunday March 29 @ 5:00 pm
Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Registration

Find out more »

Club Racing – Summer Series – Saturdays

Saturday March 28 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday January 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 8, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 22, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 29, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 21, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 28, 2020 at 2:00 pm

2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »

Club Racing – Summer Series – Sundays

Sunday March 29 @ 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday February 16, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday February 23, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 1, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 22, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 29, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »

April 2020

Moth Thursday Twilight Series

Thursday April 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday April 2, 2020

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Thursday 13th February till Thursday 2nd April 2020 Racing Starts 1730 Spectators welcome on committee vessels and/or family, friends enjoying a bevvy watching the action on the cafe balcony. Registration

Find out more »

Club Racing – Club Championships – Saturdays

Saturday April 4 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday September 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday October 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday November 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 7, 2020 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday April 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm

2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »

Club Racing – Club Championships – Sundays

Sunday April 5 @ 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday September 22, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday October 20, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday November 24, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday February 2, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday March 8, 2020 at 12:30 pm

One event on Sunday April 5, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Woollahra Sailing Club, 2 Vickery Avenue
Rose Bay, NSW 2029 Australia
+ Google Map

Saturday: Moth, 420, Waszp. Sunday: All other classes.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

©2020 Woollahra Sailing Club Limited | ABN 46 000 344 178

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account