Election results 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019 – Election results

Polling closed at 5:00 pm today.  Immediately after polls closed the votes were counted.  In attendance was: Frank Shepherd (Returning Officer) and three Scrutineers – Quentan Watson, Stan Bland and Ross Barratt.
It is declared that Warren Sare and Diane Vukelic have been elected to the Board of the Woollahra Sailing Club.

Thank-you for to all participating and assisting with the process.  Congratulations to Warren and Diane.

Yours Sincerely

Frank Shepherd
WSC Returning Officer.

©2021 Woollahra Sailing Club Limited | ABN 46 000 344 178


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?